Home

Want to post a bid notice or event on www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com?
Drop us an email at news@ohiombe.com for login details

Friday, September 24, 2021 at 11:00am
NEPA's 1st Annual Black Owned Business Expo
Wilkes-Barre
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 11:00am
Increase Diversity: Certification Tuesday
Columbus
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 12:00am
Central State University Homecoming
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 11:00am
Increase Diversity: Banking Relationships
Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 6:00pm
Ohio Small Business Development Center – Business Tax Workshop
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 11:00am
Increase Diversity: Certification Tuesday
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 11:00am
Increase Diversity: Certification Tuesday
Columbus
Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 11:00am
Increase Diversity – Certification 101
Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 12:00pm
Columbus Taco Fest 2021
Columbus
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 11:00am
Increase Diversity: Certification Tuesday
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 11:00am
Increase Diversity: Certification Tuesday
Columbus
Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 10:00am
St Mark's Lodge #7 PH F&AM/Esther Chapter #3 OES,PHA
Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 12:00pm
Donut and Beer Festival
Columbus
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 11:00am
Increase Diversity – Capability Statements
Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 11:00am
2021 OhioMBE Awards


Sponsored by: