Home

Want to post a bid notice or event on www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com?
Drop us an email at news@ohiombe.com for login details

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 11:30am
Cleveland SBA: Get An SBA-Backed Loan: Entrepreneurial Webinar Series – Building a Business Plan
Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 10:00am
How to Do Business with Tobyhanna Army Depot
Friday, February 4, 2022 at 4:00pm
Columbus Black History Presentation Book Signing
Friday, February 4, 2022 at 9:00pm
Boots & Blazers: Winter Heat
Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 11:00am
Sixth Annual Live, Love, Laugh Brunch
Saturday, February 12, 2022 at 1:00pm
Black Wallstreet Market
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 11:30am
Cleveland SBA – Get an SBA-Backed Loan! – Entrepreneurial Series: The Importance of Personal and Business Credit
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 12:00am
Ohio Statewide Career Fair & Expungement Clinic
Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 6:00pm
Good Girl Awards Ceremony
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 11:30am
Cleveland SBA: Get an SBA-Backed Loan! — Entrepreneurial Series: The Importance of Financial Projections
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 8:00am
Ohio Safety Congress & Expo
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 11:00am
How to Do Business with: U.S. Army
Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 8:00am
2022 Ohio Safety Congress & Expo
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 11:30am
Cleveland SBA: Get an SBA-Backed Loan! – Entrepreneurial Series: What is Capital?
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 11:30am
Cleveland SBA: Get an SBA-Backed Loan! – Entrepreneur Series: Get Ready
Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 10:00am
Minority Health Fair


Sponsored by: Park National Bank