Home

Want to post a bid notice or event on www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com?
Drop us an email at news@ohiombe.com for login details

Monday, January 27, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT- Contractor DBE Roundtable Discussion (Ashland)
Ashland
Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT- 2020 DBE Certification Workshop-Dayton
Moraine
Friday, January 31, 2020 at 9:00am
Franklin County-Certification Workshops-Grow Your Business
Columbus
Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 10:00am
OBDC- Construction Academy
Columbus
Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 10:30am
OBDC-Certification 101
Columbus
Monday, February 3, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT- Contractor DBE Roundtable Discussion (Chillicothe)
Chillicothe
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT- Contractor DBE Roundtable Discussion (Lima)
Lima
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 2:00pm
OBDC- How to Create a Great Capability Statement Webinar
Columbus
Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 12:30pm
COMTO- Columbus Striking Out College Debt Bowl-A-Thon, Rule 3.
Pickerington
Monday, February 10, 2020 at 5:30pm
OBDC- Business StartUP 123
Columbus
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 2:00pm
OBDC-Certification 101 Webinar
Columbus
Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 1:00pm
Ohio MBE- Procurement Fair
Columbus
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT-Contractor DBE Roundtable Discussion (Lebanon)
Lebanon
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT- Contractor DBE Roundtable Discussion (Columbus)
columbus
Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT- 2020 DBE Certification Workshop-Cleveland
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
Friday, February 21, 2020 at 9:00am
Franklin County-Certification Workshops-Get on Track to Become Certified
Columbus
Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 10:00am
OBDC- Construction Academy
Columbus
Monday, February 24, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT-Contractor DBE Roundtable Discussion (New Philadelphia)
New Philadelphia
Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT-Contractor DBE Roundtable Discussion (Jacksontown)
Jacksontown
Monday, March 2, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT-Contractor DBE Roundtable Discussion (Sidney)
Sidney
Monday, March 9, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT-Contractor DBE Roundtable Discussion (Akron)
Akron
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT-Contractor DBE Roundtable Discussion (Bowling Green)
Bowling Green
Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT-2020 DBE Certification Workshop-New Philadelphia
New Philadelphia
Friday, March 27, 2020 at 9:00pm
Franklin county- Certification Overview with ODOT, Department Of Administrative Services And City of Columbus
Columbus
Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT-2020 DBE Certification Workshop-Akron
Akron
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT-2020 DBE Certification Workshop-Lima
Lima
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT- 2020 DBE Certification Workshop-Cincinnati
Cincinnati
Friday, July 17, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT-2020 DBE Certification Workshop-Bowling Green
Bowling Green
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 10:00am
ODOT-2020 DBE Certification Workshop-Ashland
Ashland
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 1:00pm
ODOT-2020 DBE Certification Workshop-Columbus
columbus
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 1:00pm
ODOT-2020 DBE Certification Workshop-Jacksontown
Jacksontown
Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 1:00pm
ODOT-2020 DBE Certification Workshop-Chillicothe
Chillicothe
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 1:00pm
ODOT-2020 DBE Certification Workshop-Delaware
Delaware


Sponsored by: