Home

Want to post a bid notice or event on www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com?
Drop us an email at news@ohiombe.com for login details

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 4:00pm
ODOT Cincinnati DBE/SBE Business Development Courses: Accounting (Copy)
Lebanon
Friday, June 21, 2019 at 8:15am
Coffee & Conversations with the County
Columbus
Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 2:00pm
Akron MBAC VENDOR PORTAL REGISTRATION WORKSHOP
Akron
Friday, July 5, 2019 at 10:00am
Franklin County First-Step
Columbus
Friday, July 19, 2019 at 8:15am
Coffee & Conversations with the County
Columbus
Friday, August 2, 2019 at 10:00am
Franklin County First-Step
Columbus
Friday, September 6, 2019 at 10:00am
Franklin County First-Step
Columbus
Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 11:00am
2019 OhioMBE Awards hosted by the Columbus Zoo & Aquarium
Powell
Friday, November 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Franklin County First-Step
Columbus
Friday, December 6, 2019 at 10:00am
Franklin County First-Step
Columbus


Sponsored by: