Home

Want to post a bid notice or event on www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com?
Drop us an email at news@ohiombe.com for login details

Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 2:00pm
Making a Difference Inc : 24 Hour Cease Fire Central Ohio March & Rally
Columbus
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 4:00pm
Police-Community Partnerships – Columbus Northside National Night Out 2021
Columbus
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 10:00am
Cleveland SBA: WOSB Federal Contracting Program and Ascent Programs for Women
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 12:00pm
Cincinnati MBAC – Leveraging Resources to build a Real Estate
Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 1:00pm
OBDC – Walkin Certifcation Assistance
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 10:00am
Cleveland SBA – How to do business with the National Park Service
Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 11:30am
Cleveland SBA – Get an SBA Backed Loan
Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 1:00pm
OBDC – Walkin Certifcation Assistance
Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 11:30am
Cleveland SBA – Get a Building
Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 1:00pm
OBDC – Walkin Certifcation Assistance
Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 10:00am
City of Grace Community Block Party
Columbus
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 10:00am
Cleveland SBA: 8(a) Business Development Program Information Session
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 10:00am
OBDC – Marketing to the Federal Government
Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 11:30am
Cleveland SBA – Get Working Capital
Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 1:00pm
OBDC – Walkin Certifcation Assistance
Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 11:30am
Cleveland SBA – Refinance Debt
Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 1:00pm
OBDC – Walkin Certifcation Assistance
Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 1:00pm
OBDC – Walkin Certifcation Assistance
Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 11:30am
Cleveland SBA – Get Startup Financing
Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 11:00am
2021 OhioMBE Awards
Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 11:00am
2021 OhioMBE Awards


Sponsored by: