Home

Want to post a bid notice or event on www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com?
Drop us an email at news@ohiombe.com

Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 9:15am
Cleveland WBC – Quickbooks Part II
Cleveland
Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 5:00pm
Columbus WBC – Women's Rule Bash
Columbus
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 10:00am
Columbus WBC – Stand Out! Unlock Your Personal Brand
Columbus
Monday, April 3, 2017 at 5:30pm
Cleveland WBC – Small Enterprise Education Development (S.E.E.D)
Cleveland
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 10:00am
Cleveland WBC – Practical Steps to Optimize Human Interaction
Cleveland
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 9:00am
Increase CDC: Restored Citizens Community Conversation
Columbus
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 6:00pm
Cleveland WBC – The Scratchmade Incubator for Packeged Products Made by Hand
Cleveland
Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 9:15am
Cleveland WBC – Credit Reporting
Cleveland
Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 5:30pm
Columbus WBC – Dames Bond Networking Event: Blind Sighted Strategies for a World of Change
Columbus
Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 10:00am
Columbus WBC – ECDI Presents… Client Headshot Event
Columbus
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 9:00am
ODOT: 2017 Civil Rights Symposium
Columbus
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 12:00pm
Cleveland WBC – ECDI Information Session
Cleveland
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 5:30pm
Columbus WBC – Pencil Yourself In: How to Combine Self Care and Time Management
Columbus
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 1:00pm
Columbus WBC – Financial Wellness With Fifth Third
Columbus
Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 9:15am
Cleveland WBC – Access to Capital Panel
Cleveland
Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 5:30pm
Columbus WBC – Get More! How to Craft an Alluring Message
Columbus
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 5:30pm
Cleveland WBC – Intellectual Property Workshop Part II
Cleveland
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 5:30pm
Columbus WBC – Foundations of Blogging
Columbus
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 4:00pm
Cleveland WBC – Blogging for Your Business Meet up Group
Cleveland
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 5:30pm
Cleveland WBC – Cash Flow
Cleveland
Friday, April 21, 2017 at 12:00pm
WBC Columbus – Google Friday: Set Goals With Google Analytics
Columbus
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 12:00pm
Cleveland WBC – ECDI Information Session
Cleveland
Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 12:00pm
Cleveland WBC – Entreprenurial Readiness Training
Cleveland
Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 6:08pm
Cleveland WBC – Risk Management
Cleveland
Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 11:45am
WBC -In The Company of Women Lunch
Columbus