Home

Want to post a bid notice or event on www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com?
Drop us an email at news@ohiombe.com

Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 11:30am
RockStar Marketing Network Chapter Meeting
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 6:00pm
Impact Gala
Columbus
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 6:30pm
Columbus Library: Reaching Your Customers: Turning Research into Strategy
Columbus
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 9:30am
Columbus Library – Grants for Nonprofits
Columbus
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 9:30am
Columbus Library – Grants for Individuals
Columbus
Monday, May 7, 2018 at 6:30pm
Columbus Library: Grants for Nonprofits
Columbus
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 6:30pm
Columbus Library – Starting a Small Business
Columbus
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 6:30pm
Columbus Library – Grants for Individuals
Columbus
Monday, May 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 6:30pm
Columbus Library: Market Research for Entrepreneurs
Columbus
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 11:30pm
ECDI: CAPITAL FOR CONSTRUCTION: UNDERSTANDING THE BID PROCESS AND PREQUALIFICATION
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 6:30pm
Columbus Library – The Startup Experience: Splendor Revival
Columbus
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 9:30am
Columbus Library – Grants for Nonprofits
Columbus
Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 9:30am
Columbus Library – Grants for Individuals
Columbus
Monday, June 11, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Monday, July 9, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Monday, August 13, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Monday, September 10, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Monday, October 8, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 11:00am
2018 OhioMBE Awards
Monday, November 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Monday, December 10, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair


Sponsored by: