Home

Want to post a bid notice or event on www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com?
Drop us an email at news@ohiombe.com for login details

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 6:30pm
Akron MBAC: Business Financials 101
Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair – hosted by Kokosing Industrial
Westerville
Friday, September 28, 2018 at 7:30am
COMTO Columbus Golf Outing
Monday, October 8, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 11:30am
ECDI Capital for Construction Program Lunch and Learn Series: Access to Skilled Labor
Columbus
Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 10:30am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 11:00am
2018 OhioMBE Awards
Monday, November 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 11:30am
ECDI Capital for Construction Program Lunch and Learn Series: Contracting Opportunities for 2019
Columbus
Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 10:30am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Monday, December 10, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair


Sponsored by: