Home

Want to post a bid notice or event on www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com?
Drop us an email at news@ohiombe.com

Monday, January 22, 2018 at 1:00pm
City of Columbus Dept. of Utilities & Columbus NAACP Meet & Greet
Columbus
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 5:30pm
Columbus WBC – Be Confident When Applying: A Loan Packaging Class
Columbus
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 5:00pm
African American and African Studies Community Extension Center – Tax Help
Columbus
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 10:00am
African American and African Studies Community Extension Center – Tax Help
Columbus
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 12:00pm
African American and African Studies Community Extension Center – Black Men Read Book Club
Columbus
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 5:00pm
ECDI – Marketing on a Shoestring Budget: Real Lessons from the Field
Columbus
Friday, February 2, 2018 at 5:00pm
African American and African Studies Community Extension Center – Tax Help
Columbus
Friday, February 9, 2018 at 5:00pm
African American and African Studies Community Extension Center – Tax Help
Columbus
Friday, February 16, 2018 at 5:00pm
African American and African Studies Community Extension Center – Tax Help
Columbus
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 5:00pm
African American and African Studies Community Extension Center – Tax Help
Columbus
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 12:00am
ODOT – Civil Rights Symposium
Columbus
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus


Sponsored by: