Home

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 5:30pm
FastTrac® NewVenture™
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 5:00pm
Coalition Of Concerned Black Citizens- Candidates Night
Monday, October 27, 2014 at 11:00am
CMHA – Limited Mechanical Systems Maintenance – Bids Due
Monday, October 27, 2014 at 11:00pm
CMHA – Lawn Care Mainentance – Bids Due
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 6:00pm
OhioMBE – Certification 101
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 5:30pm
WBC – Niche Marketing for Entrepreneurs
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 10:00am
Taste of Africa
Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 9:30am
Columbus Library (Main Branch)- Business Information Class I
Friday, November 7, 2014 at 10:00am
Family Business Awards Luncheon and Expo
Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 9:30am
Columbus Library (Main Branch)- Business Information Class II
Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 2:00pm
AMHA – Lawn Maintenance for various LHA properties – BIDS DUE
Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 2:00pm
AMHA – Lawn Maintenance for various LIPH properties -BIDS DUE
Monday, November 17, 2014 at 9:00am
MBE to MBE Showcase
Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 9:30am
Columbus Library (Main Branch)- Business Information Class I
Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 9:30am
Columbus Library (Main Branch)- Business Information Class II
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 at 7:00pm
Columbus Library (Main Branch)- Business Information Class I