Home

Want to post a bid notice or event on www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com?
Drop us an email at news@ohiombe.com

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 12:00pm
Welty Building Company Vendor Outreach for Cleveland Athletic Club project
Cleveland
Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 1:00pm
Columbus WBC: DreamBuilder In-Person Series, Session 4: Marketing Your Dream
Columbus
Monday, July 31, 2017 at 10:00am
ODOT – "Free to Ride" (A Kirwan Institute Documentary Film)
Columbus
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 12:00am
Ohio Municipalities Business Conference & Expo
Columbus
Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 12:00am
Ohio Municipalities Business Conference & Expo
Columbus
Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 12:00pm
South High Bulldog Bash
Columbus
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 2:00pm
African American & African Studies Extension Center – Tuesday Matinee "Moonlight"
Columbus
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 6:30pm
Neighborhood Nights
Columbus
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 11:30am
COMTO Columbus: Scholarship Luncheon
Columbus
Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 11:45am
WBC -In The Company of Women Lunch
Columbus
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 6:30pm
Neighborhood Nights
Columbus
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 11:30am
OhioMBE Awards
Columbus