Home

Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 9:30am
Columbus Library (Main Branch)- Business Information Class I
Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 5:30pm
WBC – Financial Decision Making
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at 11:30am
OhioMBE – Certification 101
Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 9:30am
Columbus Library (Main Branch)- Business Information Class II
Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 9:00am
COPEC University
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 4:00pm
AMHA – Design/Build for 3 single family homes – BIDS DUE
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 5:30pm
FastTrac® NewVenture™
Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 7:30am
Expansion and Growth Strategies for Your Family Business
Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 6:00pm
WBC Networking Event
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 6:00pm
OhioMBE – Certification 101
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 5:30pm
WBC – Niche Marketing for Entrepreneurs
Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 9:30am
Columbus Library (Main Branch)- Business Information Class I
Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 9:30am
Columbus Library (Main Branch)- Business Information Class II
Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 2:00pm
AMHA – Lawn Maintenance for various LHA properties – BIDS DUE
Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 2:00pm
AMHA – Lawn Maintenance for various LIPH properties -BIDS DUE
Monday, November 17, 2014 at 9:00am
MBE to MBE Showcase
Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 9:30am
Columbus Library (Main Branch)- Business Information Class I
Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 9:30am
Columbus Library (Main Branch)- Business Information Class II
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 at 7:00pm
Columbus Library (Main Branch)- Business Information Class I