Home

Want to post a bid notice or event on www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com?
Drop us an email at news@ohiombe.com

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 12:00pm
C.J. Mahan Construction – Southerly WWTP – Bid due
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Certification 101
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 5:00pm
Kokosing Construction – Southerly WWTP – Bid Due
Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 8:00am
Be Prepared! Fraud Awareness and Preventative Measures
Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 6:00pm
WBC – Quickbooks 101
Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 6:00pm
OhioMBE Certification 101
Monday, May 4, 2015 at 12:00pm
Kokosing Construction – City of Toledo Low Service Pump Station – Bids Due
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 11:00am
Walsh Construction – City of Toledo Low Service Pumping Station – Bids Due
Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 2:00pm
AMHA – Lead Based Paint Abatment – Bid Due
Monday, May 11, 2015 at 2:00pm
WBC – Women– Owned Small Business (WOSB) and 8 (a) Federal Certification Class
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 10:30am
Columbus City Schools – Trash Collection – Bids Due
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 5:30pm
(WBC) Women and Minority Owned Certification Class
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 12:00pm
WBC- Lunch and Learn: Women Business Enterprise (WBE) Certification
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at 5:30pm
WBC- The Art of Negotiation
Monday, June 8, 2015 at 7:05pm
Family Business Night at the Clippers!