Home

Want to post a bid notice or event on www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com?
Drop us an email at news@ohiombe.com

Monday, August 8, 2016 at 5:57pm
Columbus NAACP General Membership Meeting
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 12:00pm
Worley Law Presents: HR Lunch & Learn
Thursday, August 11, 2016 at 4:00pm
13th Annual Family Business Tour & Networking Event
Thursday, September 8, 2016 at 12:00pm
Worley Law Presents: HR Lunch & Learn
Monday, September 12, 2016 at 7:00pm
Columbus NAACP General Membership Meeting
Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 12:00pm
Worley Law Presents: HR Lunch & Learn
Monday, October 10, 2016 at 7:00pm
NAACP General Membership Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 12:00pm
Worley Law Presents: HR Lunch & Learn
Monday, November 14, 2016 at 7:00pm
Columbus NAACP General Membership Meeting
Monday, December 12, 2016 at 7:00pm
Columbus NAACP General Membership Meeting
Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 12:00pm
Worley Law Presents: HR Lunch & Learn