Home

Want to post a bid notice or event on www.OhioDiversityNetwork.com?
Drop us an email at news@ohiombe.com

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 7:00am
COMTCO Breakfast
Columbus
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 9:00am
ODOT DBE Bootcamp – Consulting Firms
Columbus
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 9:00am
ODOT DBE Bootcamp – Contractors
Columbus
Monday, June 11, 2018 at 9:00am
ODOT DBE Bootcamp – Trucking
Columbus
Monday, June 11, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 10:00am
ODOT DBE Bootcamp – Material & Supplier Vendor
Columbus
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Monday, July 9, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Monday, August 13, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Monday, September 10, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Monday, October 8, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 11:00am
2018 OhioMBE Awards
Monday, November 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 2:01am
Certification 101 at the WBC
Columbus
Monday, December 10, 2018 at 7:00pm
Columbus Branch NAACP – General Membership Meeting
Columbus
Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 1:00pm
OhioMBE Procurement Fair


Sponsored by: