Home

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at 1:00pm
Walsh Contruction – Southerly WWTC Project No. 1222 -BIDS DUE
Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 2:00pm
Columbus City Schools – South High School Softball & Baseball Fields project – Pre-BID
Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 6:00pm
OhioMBE – Certification 101
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 9:00am
Knowledge is Power: 5/3 and the WBC presents: Financial Literacy and funding for your small business
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 10:00am
OBDC – Business Basics
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 at 2:00pm
AMHA – Pest Control Supplies, Materials & Equipment
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 at 3:00pm
AMHA – Tree or Shrub Trimming & Removal, Landscaping and related work – Prebid meeting
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 at 6:00pm
OBDC – LLCs and Corporations
Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 9:30am
Columbus Library – Business Information Class I
Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 2:00pm
Columbus City Schools – Northgate Elementary Repair & Maintenance Package – BIDS DUE
Friday, August 8, 2014 at 2:00pm
Columbus City Schools – South High School Softball & Baseball Fields project – BIDS DUE
Saturday, August 9, 2014 at 9:00am
Single Moms Success Conference
Monday, August 11, 2014 at 2:00pm
AMHA – power washing, gutter/downspout cleaning, conductor flush out & related work at LIPH locations – BIDS DUE
Monday, August 11, 2014 at 2:00pm
AMHA – powerwashing, gutter/downspout cleaning and related work at LHA locations – BIDS DUE
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 6:00pm
OBDC – Intro to Lease Agreements
Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 9:30am
Columbus Library (Main Branch)- Business Information Class II
Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 4:00pm
Family Business Tour and Networking Event
Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 5:30pm
Women and Minority Owned Certification Class
Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 6:00pm
Ohio Treasurer Josh Mandel Community Town Hall
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 at 4:00pm
AMHA – Tree or Shrub Trimming & Removal, Landscaping and related work – BIDS Due
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 at 6:00pm
OBDC – Crowdfund Coffee
Thursday, August 21, 2014 at 5:30pm
WBC Networking Event
Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 10:00am
OBDC – 4 page Quick Start Business Plan
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 6:00pm
OBDC – Introduction to Copyright and Other Intellectual Property